Updates.


My summer work study draws to a close tomorrow, so my time as a full-time writer for Interrobang has come to an end. It’s been an interesting 16-weeks, to say the least, punctuated by my trip to Vegas, the summer intramural hockey season, and lots of interviews, as far away as St Catharines and Buffalo, NY.

I’m excited to see my work appear in future issues of the publication, and not exclusively in the Orientation Issue (hitting the stands throughout the school in a week), because I’ve written a mass of articles for periodic release through the school year. In addition to my weekly music column, it’s going to be interesting to pick up a copy each week and see what I might have published in it.

Since I’ve spent the better part of the last 16 weeks staring at a computer screen and writing, I’ve obviously lapsed in posting here randomly. So if anyone is still reading, never mind the onslaught of posts on music that are about to come — I’ve fallen way behind on my listening and sharing.

Comments
One Response to “Updates.”
  1. mode20100 says:

    A+ would read again

Leave a Reply

  • About

    My name is Bobby.

    I write about random things a lot. I write a lot about random things.

    I write occasionally for Smashing Magazine and the London Community News online, and weekly for Interrobang, the student voice newspaper at Fanshawe College in London, Ontario.

    I've also been published by the Canadian University Press.
  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog!

