Portfolio site.


This past weekend was dominated for me by putting together a portfolio of work for school; my final assignment for one class this term was to put together the site to promote myself and my work, and though there were a few requirements, I was free to come up with the design as I saw fit.

I took inspiration from a vector tutorial for Adobe Illustrator and challenged myself to use mauve as the background colour, and after a nightmare of a weekend trying to stage it all together, I finished it last night and uploaded it, in time to be marked tomorrow.

Click on the image above to see it in all its glory. I think I’m ready for people to see it now…

Leave a Reply

  • About

    My name is Bobby.

    I write about random things a lot. I write a lot about random things.

    I write occasionally for Smashing Magazine and the London Community News online, and weekly for Interrobang, the student voice newspaper at Fanshawe College in London, Ontario.

    I've also been published by the Canadian University Press.
  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog!

