Sleepy.

All I am able to write with right now is my iPod, so it’s not going to be a lengthy post. Just to say only that it’s been a good, restful weekend so far, and that I’ve been watching movies like crazy!

Saw Revolutionary Road this evening, and I think that if anyone reading this is at all interested in seeing it, you should know that you’re in for the exemplary acting of a script that is kind of weak. Worth the time if you’re a fan of good performances.

Also good for different reasons were Taken, Goodfellas and O Brother, Where Art Thou?

Leave a Reply

  • About

    My name is Bobby.

    I write about random things a lot. I write a lot about random things.

    I write occasionally for Smashing Magazine and the London Community News online, and weekly for Interrobang, the student voice newspaper at Fanshawe College in London, Ontario.

    I've also been published by the Canadian University Press.
  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog!

