Erica Day.

Nemo.


A few days late, but here’s the weekly favourite Erica shot. We hung out on Tuesday and I challenged her to a bunch of coordination exercises with me… mainly due to the fact she’d wear me out and I’d fall to the ground. So while I was there, I’d raise up a leg or an arm and have her mimic me.

Evidently her new big thing is watching Finding Nemo, so we had that on the Tv in the background. Oh, and the plush puppy’s name is Nemo as well. She previewed her Halloween costume, we had a tea party, and the usual assortment of running, dancing, hopping, playing, etc.

Can’t wait until Tuesday.

Leave a Reply

  • About

    My name is Bobby.

    I write about random things a lot. I write a lot about random things.

    I write occasionally for Smashing Magazine and the London Community News online, and weekly for Interrobang, the student voice newspaper at Fanshawe College in London, Ontario.

    I've also been published by the Canadian University Press.
  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog!

