Black and white.


Nicole needed some headshots to send off to some audition, or something to do with a something, and she needed to get them taken and printed right away. Out comes me and my fashion photography expertise… oh, in case you didn’t know, I’ve been a lot of gay things in past lives.

Anyway, we used a corner of the living room and set up a mini lighting situation with a table lamp softened through paper. I wound up taken over 50 different shots for her, and I couldn’t possibly presume to choose any one over another, so what I’ll do is attempt to deflect the responsibility of posting one to her, in hopes that she’ll share with you the one she likes the most.



Comments
One Response to “Black and white.”
  1. Nicole says:

    Thank you so much for doing this, babe. Officially, they have been narrowed down to a top six… but I may have a favourite.

Leave a Reply

  • About

    My name is Bobby.

    I write about random things a lot. I write a lot about random things.

    I write occasionally for Smashing Magazine and the London Community News online, and weekly for Interrobang, the student voice newspaper at Fanshawe College in London, Ontario.

    I've also been published by the Canadian University Press.
  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog!

