Updatr.

Bend it like Erica.


I’ve recently been going through my photo collection on Flickr to get a better sense of things I’ve been up to lately. I’m always taking photos, so I wanted to add more to it to make the collection there a lot more fluid and broad than have it consist exclusively of photos from a specific period of time.

And the process has been a lot of fun, I’ve gotten to have a look at some great photos of Erica in particular that I haven’t seen since I first uploaded them nearly two years ago. Like the one above, in which she was kicking a soccer ball around with me. In the photo, it looks as though she’s pulling off some wicked move (at the tender age of two), but in reality, she was tripping backwards over the ball.

I love how ambiguous photos can be. Stay tuned for updates.

Leave a Reply

  • About

    My name is Bobby.

    I write about random things a lot. I write a lot about random things.

    I write occasionally for Smashing Magazine and the London Community News online, and weekly for Interrobang, the student voice newspaper at Fanshawe College in London, Ontario.

    I've also been published by the Canadian University Press.
  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog!

