Infamously unfamous.

Infamously unfamous: Bobby Foley

I know I haven’t been around here very much, and believe me, I never imagined I’d wind up leaving a reference to a pot joke as a headline on my blog for so long. I sure love Jason Segel, though. Oh, and it turns out my girlfriend’s parents are reading this regularly. Hi guys!

Anyway, I’m finally almost finished school at Fanshawe, it feels like I’m finally going to be able to take my personal life back off of hold. And hey, did you know I totally broke my knee about a year ago? So many stories untold. See you soon.

Comments
2 Responses to “Infamously unfamous.”
  1. Bobby says:

    No kidding, this was evidently my 1,175th post. Who’d have thunk it?

  2. katy says:

    Miss you bobby!

Leave a Reply

  • About

    My name is Bobby.

    I write about random things a lot. I write a lot about random things.

    I write occasionally for Smashing Magazine and the London Community News online, and weekly for Interrobang, the student voice newspaper at Fanshawe College in London, Ontario.

    I've also been published by the Canadian University Press.
  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

